Chief Electoral Office.—1968. Feb. 13, Walter G. Nash, Ottawa, Ont.: to be Assistant Chief Electoral Officer.

Company of Young Canadians.—1967. June 13, Roger Tessier, Montreal, Que.; Léo Dorais, Montreal, Que.; and Joseph W. Kanuka, Regina, Sask.: to be members of the Provisional Council. 1968. Mar. 19, Dal. Brodhead, Alert Bay, B.C.; Stan Daniels, Edmonton, Alta.; Robert Davis, Hillsburg, Ont.; Maurice Cloutier, Montreal, Que.; and Paul-André Baril, Montreal, Que.: to be members of the Provisional Council.

Crown Assets Disposal Corporation.—1967. July 18, Jean Miquelon: to be a Director for three years from Sept. 15, 1967.

Dominion Council of Health.—1967. Oct. 3, Nicholas A. Mancini, Hamilton, Ont.: to be a member for three years.

Economic Council of Canada.—1967. Aug. 2, Arthur J. R. Smith, a Director: to be Chairman for seven years from Sept. 1, 1967. 1968. Jan. 23, David L. McQueen: to be a Director for seven years. Feb. 2, W. J. Bennett, Montreal, Que.; Robert M. Fowler, Montreal, Que.; David L. Kirk, Ottawa, Ont.; Ian M. MacKeigan, Halifax, N.S.; Maxwell W. Mackenzie, Montreal, Que.; and William Mahoney, Toronto, Ont.: to be again members for three years. Charles Perrault, St. Hyacinthe, Que.; and Gabriel Saab, Montreal, Que.: to be members for three years.

Export Credits Insurance Corporation.—1968. Jan. 18, A. G. Kniewasser, Assistant Deputy Minister, Department of Trade and Commerce, Ottawa, Ont.: to be a Director, vice Denis Harvey.

Farm Credit Corporation.—1967. May 23, William Esmond Jarvis, Assistant Deputy Minister, Canada Department of Agriculture: to be a member for one year, vice Stanislas J. Chagnon, Associate Deputy Minister, Canada Department of Agriculture. André Saumier, Assistant Deputy Minister, Department of Forestry and Rural Development: to be a member for one year, vice Alexander T. Davidson, Assistant Deputy Minister, Department of Energy, Mines and Resources.

Great Lakes Fishery Commission.—1967. Oct. 10, Charles Henry Douglas Clarke, Toronto, Ont.: to be a Commissioner for Canada for two years. Arthur Owen Blackhurst, Port Dover, Ont.: to be a Commissioner for Canada for two years from Dec. 1, 1967. Edward William Burridge, Ottawa, Ont.: to be a Commissioner for Canada.

Historic Sites and Monuments Board of Canada.—1967. June 6, E. S. Russenholt, Headingly, Man.: to be a member until June 30, 1970. Aug. 9, Allan R. Turner, Regina, Sask.: to be a member until June 30, 1972. Sept. 19, Leslie Harris, St. John's, Nfld.: to be a member until Sept. 30, 1970.

Immigration Appeal Board.—1967. July 12, Janet Vivian Scott: to be a member and Chairman. Sept. 6, John Colin Campbell and Jean-Paul Geoffroy: to be members and Vice-Chairmen. Frank Glogowsky, Anton Bernard Wezelak and Ugo Benedetti: to be members. Sept. 18, Gérard Légaré: to be a member.

Inter-American Tropical Tuna Commission.—1968. Jan. 18, A. W. H. Needler, Deputy Minister of Fisheries, Ottawa, Ont.; and E. B. Young, Associate Director, International Fisheries Service, Department of Fisheries, Ottawa, Ont.: to be Commissioners from Apr. 1, 1968. Emerson Gennis, Toronto, Ont.: to be a Commissioner from Apr. 1, 1968 until Mar. 31, 1970.

International Commission for the Northwest Atlantic Fisheries.—1967. Apr. 11, H. Douglas Pyke, Lunenburg, N.S.: to be again a Commissioner for two years from May 28, 1967.